Finance Office

2121 3rd Avenue North
P.O. Box 12047 (35202-2047)
Birmingham, AL 35203
(205) 776-7189 fax
(205) 833-0173 voice

Robert M. Sellers, Chief Finance Officer
Email: bsellers@bhmdiocese.org

Please scroll down for Parish Tax Forms

Controller
Kim South
(205) 776-7145
ksouth@bhmdiocese.org

Payroll
Kris Fletcher
(205) 776-7136
kfletcher@bhmdiocese.org

Accounts Receivable
Maureen Davis
(205) 776-7134
mdavis@bhmdiocese.org

Accounts Payable
Gigi Pickard
(205) 776-7120
gpickard@bhmdiocese.org

VACANT - Internal Auditor
(205) 776-7118

Administrative Assistant
Beatriz Roberts
(205) 833-0173
broberts@bhmdiocese.org

2013parish tax form-diocesan priest.pdf
2013parish tax form-non diocesan priest.pdf