Diocesan Staff

Executive Staff | Administrative Staff

Most Reverend Robert J. Baker, S.T.D.
Bishop of Birmingham
205-838-8318
dmealer@bhmdiocese.org

Very Rev. Bryan W. Jerabek,J.C.L.
Chancellor
205-776-7161
fatherjerabek@bhmdiocese.org

Very Rev. Michael J. Deering, V.G.
Vicar General
205-838-8311
frdeering@bhmdiocese.org

Very Rev. Richard A. Donohoe, S.T.D.
Director of Catholic Charities
205-838-8309
etownes@bhmdiocese.org

Albert Manzella
Executive Director, Catholic Social Services
205-969-8947
amanzella@bhmdiocese.org

Dr. David Anders, Ph.D.
Director, Catholic Education and Lifelong Formation
205-838-8303
danders@bhmdiocese.org

John Martignoni
Director, Office of the New Evangelization and Stewardship
205-776-7163
jmartignoni@bhmdiocese.org

Donna Mealer
Executive Assistant to the Bishop
205-833-0175
dmealer@bhmdiocese.org

Robert M. Sellers
Chief Financial Officer
205-833-0173
bsellers@bhmdiocese.org

Mary A. (Sally) Crockett
Managing Editor, One Voice
205-838-8305
onevoice@bhmdiocese.org